BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Jan Molaska

216 N 36th Ave.

Wausau, WI 54401

715-581-9304 (cell)

jmolaska@gmail.com


President-Elect

Peg Larson
110 Stoney Beach Road
Oshkosh, WI 54902
920-231-3005 H

920-420-1482 C
pegvoluntr@hotmail.com

Secretary

Sharon Scott

1101 Hazelwood Ct.

West Bend, WI  53095

262-334-6296 H

262-707-3159 C

dick-sharon-scott@prodigy.net

Treasurer
Julie Steiner

219 E. South St.
Viroqua, WI 54665

608-606-0892

steinerfam@mwt.net

Immediate Past President

Bonnie Olson

E2257 Jaybee Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

715-834-1320 H

715-379-6797 C

bonnie.o.ppofwha@gmail.com

WADVS President

Cindy M. Clark, PHR, CVA
Director of Volunteer Services
Black River Memorial Hospital
711 W. Adams St.
Black River Falls, WI 54615
715-284-1391

clarkc@brnh.net

WHA Liaison

Jenna Hanson (as of 6/14/19)

PO Box 259038
Madison, WI 53725
608-274-1820

jenna.hanson@wha.org

Roster (12/12/2019)

​District Chairs                    

Lakes District

Gail Wright

2413 18th St.

Menominee, MI 49858

906-863-3240

bookwomanaz@gmail.com


North Central District

Cindy Hermel

7705 Walden Blvd

Wausau, WI 54401

715-848-3322
clhermel@aol.com


Northwestern District

Ginny Bosse

1360 Boettcher Road

Park Falls, WI  54552

715-762-3193

gbosse@live.com


Southeastern District

Barb Jamerson

893 Goldenview Ct.

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

262-408-9239

bjamerson54@gmail.com


Southern District

Judy Jaggard

1510 Excalibur Dr.

Janesville, WI 53546

608-752-5760

Judy.jaggard@gmail.com


West Central District

John Tully

1190 243/4 St.

Cameron WI 54822

715-859-6775

balduck@citizens-tel.net


Western District

Iva Mulhern

37207 Seymour Drive

Prairie du Chien, WI  53821

608-326-9062 (h)  

319 551-9561 (c) 

ijmulhern@mchsi.com

Committee Chairs

 

Public Policy Education Chair

Bill McCullough

133 Canterbury Rd.

Eau Claire WI 54701

715-514-8153

webirish5all@gmail.com

 

Community Health Education Chair
Sherry Jelic

7574 Suffolk Down

Sun Praire, WI 53590

608-235-9526

sjelic@msn.com

 

Convention 2019 Chair

Sharon Scott

1101 Hazelwood Ct.

West Bend, WI  53095

262-334-6296 H

262-707-3159 C

dick-sharon-scott@prodigy.net

 

Best of the Best Award Chair

Arletta Trejo

316 Park Ave.

Beaver Dam, WI  53916

920-887-1422

artrejo@charter.net

WAVE Award Chair

Joyce Breen

525 Devin Lane

River Falls, WI  54022

715-425-5143

jbbreen@comcast.net

 

Strategic Planning Chair

Jaci Fuller                           

3377 Southgate Court

Eau Claire, WI 54701

715-225-3978

Tomnjaci58@gmail.com

 

 

Parliamentarian

Robert Schuck

N6011 State Rd. 70

Winter, WI  54986

608-513-6830

robertschuckrp@gmail.com


Newsletter Editor
Kay Lyndahl
1909 S. Lake Michigan Drive
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
920-746-5122
Winter:
2418 Kensington Greens Drive
Sun City Center, FL 33573
813-633-6624
kaylyndahl@gmail.com


Membership

Jan Molaska

216 N 36th Ave.

Wausau, WI 54401

715-581-9304 (cell)

jmolaska@gmail.com

 

Finance Chair

Julie Steiner

219 E. South St.
Viroqua, WI 54665

608-606-0892

steinerfam@mwt.net

Bylaws Chair

Peg Larson
110 Stoney Beach Road
Oshkosh, WI 54902
920-231-3005 H

920-420-1482 C
pegvoluntr@hotmail.com

 

Web Site Coordinator

Patricia Franks

1873 Amber Road

Black River Falls, WI 54615

509-939-3406

pfranks1974@gmail.com

Partners of WHA Spring Board Meeting brought members from around the state to look forward.

Contact Us!

Web Coordinator,:  Patricia Franks          pfranks1974@gmail.com

President:              Jan  Molaska             jmolaska@gmail.com