LAKES DISTRICT             

CHAIR

Lois Kreeger

N4305 Ware Road

Waupaca, WI  54981

715-316-1521

tme2think@hotmail.com

CHAIR ELECT

Vacant

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Candy Sheridan​

2510 Redpath Drive

Marinette, WI  54143

715-732-1371

csheridan@new.rr.com

CHE CHAIR

Jackie Halverson

705 Emerson Ave

Ripon, WI  54971

jackiehalverson009@gmail.com

PPE CHAIR

Sue Leibham
3625 Kennedy Circle
Sheboygan, WI 53083
920-457-3598

kleibham1@gmail.com

PAST DISTRICT CHAIR

Jackie Halverson

705 Emerson Ave.

Ripon, WI 54971

920-748-3968

jackiehalverson009@gmail.com


     NORTH CENTRAL DISTRICT    

CHAIR

Lyn Krohn

7015 #1 Highland Drive

Wausau, WI 54401

715-5514714

lynk@frontier.com

CHAIR ELECT

Paul Dobbratz

1102 Arnold Street

Rothschild, WI  54474

715-359-7642

715-571-5496 (c)

dobbie@charter.net

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Barb Enerson

N5958 Norway Ave

Medford, WI 54451

715-803-6104

sonofener@exede.net

CHE CHAIR

Ramona Hornischer

N2660 Row Road

Merrill, WI 54452

715-539-3720

baileymom@g2a.net

PPE CHAIR

Cindy Hermel

7705 Walden Blvd

Wausau, WI 54401

715-848-3322

clhermel@hotmail.com

PAST DISTRICT CHAIR

Cindy Hermel

145671 Walden Blvd

Wausau, WI 54401

715-848-3322

clhermel@hotmail.com

 

    NORTHWESTERN DISTRICT   

Co-CHAIRS

Beth Burnham

N2579 Willow Trail

Shell Lake, WI 54871

715-468-2524

betheburnham@hotmail.com

 

Beverly Lazar

W411 Southfork Road

Hawkins, WI  54745

715-492-6572

lazar_beverly@yahoo.com

CHAIR ELECT

Vacant

SECRETARY

Ginny Bosse

1360 Boettcher Rd.

Park Falls, Wi  54552

715-762-3193

gbosee@live.com

TREASURER

Linda Fish

1205 11th Ave. W.

Ashland, WI 54806

715-292-6566

rolnfish@charter.net 

CHE CHAIR

Beth Burnham

N2579 Willow Trail

Shell Lake, WI 54871

(715)468-2524

betheburnham@hotmail.com

PPE CHAIR

Ginny Bosse

1360 Boettcher Road

Park Falls, WI  54552

715-762-3193

gbosse@live.com

PAST DISTRICT CHAIR

Jude Bolterman

W8708 Hilltop Rd.

Shell Lake, WI 54871

715-468-2042

jbolterman@gmail.com
 

    SOUTHEASTERN DISTRICT    

CHAIR

Jane Henderson

5324 W. Bottsford Avenue

Greenfield, WI 53220

414-327-4217

hendersj48@aol.com

CHAIR ELECT

Vacant

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Sue Schuelke

3876 Glenwood Court

Colgate, WI 53017

414-630-1183

sschuelk@charter.net 

CHE CHAIR

Vacant

PPE CHAIR

Cynthia Finger

433 West Bolivar Ave.

Milwaukee, WI 53207

414-481-5623

tfinger1@wi.rr.com

PAST CHAIR

Barb Jamerson

893 Goldenview Ct

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

262-408-9239

bjamerson54@gmail.com

          SOUTHERN DISTRICT       

CHAIR​

Judy Jaggard

1510 Excalibur Dr.

Janesville, WI 53546

608-752-5760

Judy.jaggard@gmail.com

CHAIR ELECT

Dianne Schmidt

5873 Schumann Dr.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

608-273-4208

djs5873@charter.net

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Laurie Schmidt

229 E. South Street

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

920-210-3547

lm_schmidt@hotmail.com

CHE CHAIR

Sherry Jelic

7574 Suffolk Down

Sun Prairie, WI 53590-9539

608-235-9526

sjelic@msn.com

PPE CHAIR

Vacant

    WEST CENTRAL DISTRICT     

CHAIR

John Tully

1190 24-3/4 St.

Cameron, WI 54822

715-859-6775

balduck@citizens-tel.net

CHAIR ELECT

Betty Oddo

17553 53rd Ave.

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

715-559-8021

Bettybro43@gmail.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Donella Christianson

518 W. Maple St.

Stanley, WI 54768

715-644-3638

donnorchrist@charter.net

CHE CHAIR

Marge Geissler

1811 Luke Lane

Chippewa Falls, Wi, 54729

715-379-7836

mgeissler@co.chippewa.wi.us

 

PPE CHAIR

Bill McCullough

133 Canterbury Rd.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

715-514-8153

webirish5all@gmail.com

PAST DISTRICT CHAIR

Jaci Fuller                           

3377 Southgate Court

Eau Claire, WI 54701

715-225-3978

Tomnjaci58@gmail.com

          ​WESTERN DISTRICT          

CHAIR

Iva Mulhern

37207 Seymour Drive

Prairie du Chien, WI  53821

608-326-9062 (h)  

319 551-9561 (c) 

ijmulhern@mchsi.com

CHAIR ELECT

Donna Nelson

105 Bergum St.

Westby, WI  54667  

608-632-4973    

donelson@vmh.org

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Linda Nandory 

614  N 10th Place

Black River Falls, WI  54615

715-284-0966 (h)

715-896-0541 (c) 

linda.nandory@gmail.com

​CHE CHAIR

Mary Lou Bausch

6224 Hwy 35 & 61

Lancaster, WI  53813

608-723-7165

pt4u@chorus.net

PPE CHAIR

Patsy Pippin

4954 County Road S

Boscobel, WI  53805

608-375-2474

pat8apippin@gmail.com

PAST DISTRICT CHAIR

Patsy Pippin

4954 County Road S

Boscobel, WI  53805

608-375-2474

pat8apippin@gmail.com

Contact Us!

Web Coordinator,:  Patricia Franks          pfranks1974@gmail.com

President:              Jan  Molaska             jmolaska@gmail.com